Awaken to more quilts- French style!

Bonjour everyone,

Paris inspires me constantly as you already know. It’s so romantic with an abundance of high fashion and flare, my french awakening could not be stifled and I set out designing my ‘Paris Nights Quilt’. I do hope quilters and non quilters will enjoy this French inspired quilt.

The pattern is reversable as you can see. I’ve used a gorgeous silk and velvet backing (for those fanatics who enjoy the fabric details.)

My ‘Paris Nights Quilt’ and many other quilting patterns can be bought online (it’s on SALE) at  www.quiltingthejourney.com

Feel free to browse anyway. Have a great day everyone! x

Au Revoir,
Best Wishes,

Therese Waddell

copyright@ 2011 Therese Waddell

2 Responses to “Awaken to more quilts- French style!”

  1. It’s gorgeous, I love the collors and fabrics.
    Roos

Leave a Reply

