Awaken to More Quilting Patterns

Bonjour everyone,

I have been overwhelmed at the lovely feedback from you quilters and non quilting friends and I’ve been asked to post the prices and more pictures here of my french inspired quilts at my french awakening. Hopefully this will satisfy your questions  then perhaps I can come away from the computer and actually design MORE!!! You’re all lovely and eager and make me feel as if I may be doing something right so here goes…

Posting four this time are ….da da da dam….

My Edith Piaf Quilt …Pattern WAS $65 and is NOW $20

My Hexagon Star Quilt…Pattern WAS $40 and is NOW $20

My Diamonds Are Forever Quilt …Pattern WAS $35 and is NOW $20

and My European Floral Medallion Quilt…Pattern WAS $75 and is NOW $28

Go to http://www.quiltingthejourney.com for lots more  QUILT PATTERNS and remember your orders will be REDUCED up to 80% at checkout while stocks last.

Happy sewing!

Best Wishes, Therese Waddell

 

4 Responses to “Awaken to More Quilting Patterns”

  1. So much work so much beauty.. Carla xx

  2. Gorgeous quilts, but I think my favorite ( for now LOL) is the Edith Piaf Quilt, stunning!
    I added you to my Google Reader so I will see new quilts right away 🙂
    (fabric lover)

    • Thankyou Dya, it’s great that you have subscribed to My French Awakening.It’s also reassuring for me that people like you are interested in my quilt designs and enjoy a taste of France often simultaneously. Best Wishes, Therese

Leave a Reply

